What's Happening at the Weed and PEst

Monthly Board Meetings

The Weed and Pest District Board meets monthly to conduct business, pay bills, and overlook operations. The board consists of five directors from designated areas throughout the county, and serve four year terms. 

The current board members serving are:

LeRoy Curren - Chairman

Chip Neiman - Vice Chairman

Kolby Wickwire - Secretary

Vance Steedley - Treasurer

Wade Dennis - Member

The meetings are scheduled on the second Wednesday of every month as follows:

January - April: 5:00 PM

May - October: 6:00 PM

November - December: 5:00 PM